Sacraments 2019

First Holy Communion - To be confirmed
Confirmation - Sunday 8th March 2020
 
 

School Closures - 2018/2019 school year

Re-open date:  Thurs 29th August 2019
Oct 11th 2019:  Closed for Primary Language Curriculum Training
Mid-term:  Closing on the afternoon of Friday 25th October.  Re-open Monday 4th November 2019
Christmas:  Closing on afternoon of Friday 20th Dec :  Re-open Monday 6th January 2020
Second Mid-term: Closed Thursday and Friday 20th and 21st Feb 2020
St. Patrick's Day:  Closed Monday and Tuesday 16th and 17th March 2020
Easter:  Closing afternoon of Friday 3rd April;  Re-open Monday 20th April 2020
Bank Holiday:  Closed Monday 4th May 2020
Bank Holiday:  Closed Monday 1st June 2020
Summer Holidays:  Closing on the afternoon of Tuesday 23rd June 2020