Hard luck boys!

18/11/2016 17:42

Hard luck to the boys football team who lost to Laragh N.S. in the Cumann na mBunscol semi-final which took place recently in Breffni Park. This years panel was: Louis Smyth, Senan Kellegher, Ryan McCarron, Danny Maguire, Cian Maguire, Paul Brady, Ruairí Mcgovern, Niall Donohoe, Conor Donohoe, Shane O’Reilly, Thomas Quinn, Oisin McGovern, Dylan Reilly, Conor Bannon, James Mahon and Anthony Brady. Better luck next time lads!